Sidney Centre Clock


Our office is located in the Sidney Centre courtyard between MediChair and Capital Iron, across from Jazzaniah Cafe.

Chris Cowland, CPA, CA

778-351-3737 ext. 11
chris@sidneycpa.com

Connie Grenier, CPA, CGA

778-351-3737 ext. 12
connie@sidneycpa.com

Kim Heal, CPA, CGA

778-351-3737 ext. 14
kim@sidneycpa.com

Lindsay Green

778-351-3737 ext. 15
lindsay@sidneycpa.com

Laura Cook

778-351-3737 ext. 17
Laura.Cook@sidneycpa.com

Suzanne Cummings

778-351-3737 ext. 10
suzanne@sidneycpa.com

Jenny Sommers

778-351-3737 ext. 16
reception@sidneycpa.com